Dining Reservations
DINING RESERVATIONS
For larger parties and events, we recommend giving us a call so we can accommodate you in the best way possible.
Phone: (773) 702-2550
Date*
Time*
Email*
# Of Guests*
Member Name*
Member Number*
Reservation made by *
Phone Number*
Captcha Security Code*
About Us
Rob Lindgren
Rob Lindgren
General Manager
773-702-8938
rob.lindgren@quadclub.org
 
Carl Gaines
Carl Gaines
Assistant General Manager
773-702-8125
cgaines@quadclub.org
 
Anthony Belter
Anthony Belter
Executive Chef
773-702-8862
anthony.belter@quadclub.org
 
Megan Smith
Megan Smith
Director of Catering and Membership
773-702-8355
megan.smith@quadclub.org
 
Rachel Shirley
Rachel Shirley
Catering Manager
773-702-8082
rachel.shirley@quadclub.org
 
Katherine August
Katherine August
Executive Chef Contract Catering

kaugust@restaurantassociates.com
 
Trelinda Pitchford
Trelinda Pitchford
Front Desk Manager
773-702-7221
trelinda@quadclub.org
 
© 2017 Website Design By Orphmedia
The Quadrangle Club • 1155 East 57th Street  •  Chicago, IL 60637  •  Get Map  •  773.702.7221
Visit Our Other Restaurants